Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Thousand Oaks Pediatrics

Pediatric Clinic located in Newbury Park, CA

18 total reviews

Thousand Oaks Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thousand Oaks Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayab N.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is good. She answered all of my questions.
Gerardo G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Niazi is our child’s pediatrician and my wife and I absolutely love her! Dr. Niazi and her staff are amazing! They make us feel at home. Dr. Niazi is so gentle, patient, and very professional. She makes you feel truly cared for. She always makes sure that all of our questions or concerns are answered, and provides the best medical care. We always look forward to our visits. We’re going to do everything in our power to always have Dr. Niazi be our children’s PCP. We highly recommended her!
Sheila H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Both of my children have always received great care at every appointment. We are very satisfied. Sheila
Kingshuk S.
Submitted 11/03/20
.
Amber R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Niazi was so patient and seemed to really care about getting my son the best possible care. She also took all the time we needed and answered all of our questions. It never felt rushed.
Maryann R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Niazi is an amazing pediatrician. Not only do my kids love to see her, but we all feel her genuine care and warmth. She is extremely knowledgeable and has taken great care of my children for years now.
Nicole S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Niazi really takes her time to get to know her patients. She is very complete with her yearly check ups.
Jessika M.
Submitted 07/16/20
We love Dr. Niazi and her staff!
Monica M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I’ve been taking my kids to Thousand Oaks Pediatrics since my now almost 30 year old son was a newborn baby. My 26 year old daughter was also a patient there until she turned 18. Now my youngest, who’s 12 going on 13 is also a patient there, and has been since he was a newborn. The office staff is wonderful and Martha, the nurse, who’s been there forever and knows all of my kids is the best. My kids have all been patients of Dr Kundell but my youngest have also seen Dr Niazi and she is also a great pediatrician. I highly recommend this office.
Angie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Niazi always listens to my concerns and truly cares about her patients. I always trust that my kids are in the best care when they are sick and I take them in to see her. The office staff is also amazing and we love seeing Andrea and Marta. I can't recommend this practice enough!
Ed E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Dr. Niazi took a lot of time with both of our children's annual check-ups. She answered our questions and was great with our children. Martha was awesome as always, and Andrea did an amazing job of communicating insurance and billing issues with us when we checked in. Overall, this clinic is amazing.
Naomi F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Niazi and her staff are very professional, efficient, friendly And patient. Dr. Niazi explains things very thoroughly and if my son is not comfortable with something she gives him options. We love the care we receive in this practice.
Charlotte K.
Submitted 06/16/20
We love Dr. Niazi and the whole Thousand Oaks pediatrics team. All four of my children have been treated with attention and professional care. I could not recommend the practice more highly.
Nicole R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Niazi and Martha! They thoroughly answer all questions and I have never once felt rushed. As a first time mom this is comforting. Dr. Niazi is so caring, knowledgeable, and you can tell she loves what she does. Staff is also amazing with coordinating appointments and they make a point to not have your child waiting long to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Niazi!
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always a great visit. Great professional customer service from walking in the front door and checking in with Andrea to Martha getting us settled in a room early with the baby so we are minimizing the spreading of germs. She is very sweet and has great skills with the baby especially administering shots. Dr Niazi has been an amazing dr for our baby from birth to now. She pays special attention to detail and does not make us feel rushed when we have so many questions. Thank you all for the help and support keeping our lil Averi as healthy as possible!
Lillian S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love this office! The ladies that work there have been there 11 or more years and work well together! Martha the nurse is so friendly and experienced. Andrea is the receptionist and she is always so on the ball and quick to respond to any medical paperwork I need for school or Boy Scouts. What I like most is that they don’t charge extra for medical forms for scouts and my office (for adults) does! I also like how I can get flu shots with my boys. These guys are great!
Erika S.
Submitted 12/10/18
We have been going to Dr. Niazi for a about 3 years. She has is very patient, informative, and thorough. My son and our family are very comfortable with her and her office staff. Her nurse, Martha, is great at making my son feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her!
Naomi F.
Submitted 11/03/18
The Doctor and staff are very helpful.